It is a handy tool for agencies and teams.
A master account allows you to:
A master account is control in one hand. But with extensive delegation capabilities
A colleague is an employee of the company who can manage projects of a client or master account to which access has been granted.
A colleague can only join the master account after receiving an invitation.
The advertiser is your client.
If the client is already working in Collaborator, you can send an invitation for cooperation within the system. After he accepts it, you will have access to your client's projects, which you can manage on your own or transfer to the management of colleagues.
If the client has not worked with Collaborator before, you can invite him to join via email. He will receive an email with your referral link and an invitation to sign up. After registration, the client will be automatically linked to your master account as a client and referral.
If you stop working with a client, you can unlink them from your master account. To do this, send a request through your personal account and wait for the client to accept it.
You can block access to a colleague's account. In this case, he loses any access to projects.
Through your personal account, you just need to click the "pause" button. Your colleague will receive a notification by mail that you have blocked his account.
If necessary, you can always restore access to it.
Your client can work with the same currency as the master account.
If you have a need to work with different currencies, then you need to create several master accounts.
You can conveniently link them to each other to quickly switch between them without having to enter a username and password each time.
This will allow you to work with clients with any currency.
The following actions are available for the master account in the client's account: